Reference List

Please see our comprehensive reference list below.

Harris Junell – Houston, TX. Tel 713 5018919. Email – hjunell@bpblaw.com

Steve Wilcox – Minnesota. Tel 218 2596429. Email – Steve.Wicox@grsb.com

Noah Wilcox – Minnesota. Tel 218 3269414. Email – Noah.Wilcox@grsb.com

Bruce Engel – Minnesota. Tel 612 2506883.

Clete Brewer – Arkansas. Tel 479 6572100. Email – clete@cletebrewer.com

Miles Goggans – Arkansas. Tel 501 9129121. Email – goggansinc@icloud.com

Sammy Harthman – Florida. Tel 352 2380198. Email – slehjr@msn.com

Randy Arnson – California. Tel 619 9719257. Email – rjacrf450@cox.net

Ken Rinker – California. Tel 714 3818558. Email – kenrinker@hotmail.com

Dr. Anthony Grimaldi – Illinois. Tel 708 279 7388(hm). 708 6420619(cell). Email – dramgrimaldi@aol.com

Alan Wilson – Mississippi. Tel 662 7482237. Email – ralan.wilson@live.com

Doug Leech – West Virginia. Tel 304 2902588. Email – dleech@dljadvisors.com

Mary Mundell and Dave Zuck – Arizona. Tel 907 3543874. Email – zuckmund@mtaonline.net

Tony and Nancy Foyt – Texas. Tel 832 2501472. Email – nef75@aol.com

Pat Slater –  Austin, Texas. Tel 512 4239015. Email – pslater1@me.com

Grant Bradshaw – Texas. Tel 361 8135218. Email – gbradshaw.npe@aol.com

Mike Thorne – Silsbee. TX. Tel 409 6512890. Email – michael123695@MSN.COM

Kathy Thorne – Texas. Tel 409 6569596. Email – kthorne@goodvaluecenter.com

Roger Hooten – Texas. Tel 903 2683925. Email – hootenrd@hootentx.com

Jeff Miller – Texas. Tel 949 3221636. Email – jmiller@ascisecurity.com

Kevin McGinnis – Texas. Tel 214 2650008. Email – kmcginnis@lmlawyers.com

Lorne Liechty – Dallas, Texas. Tel 214 2650008. Email – lliechty@lmlawyers.com

Sean Thorne – Idaho. Tel 208 7053557. Email – sean thorne2@hotmail.com

Skip and Peggy Gillenwater – Georgia. Tel 912 3135279. Email – peggygillenwater@gmail.com

Bob Kean – Alaska. Tel 907 8300270. Email – bkean@doyonuniversal.com

Dan Donaldson – Alaska. Tel 907 8301096. Email – Dan.Donaldson@bp.com

Frank Weiss – Alaska. Tel 907 2402356. Email – Frank.Weiss@asrcenergy.com

Louis Cusack – Alaska. Tel 907 9038329. Email – cusackla@yahoo.com

Ruth Cusack – Alaska. Tel 907 8546451. Email – ruthcusack@live.com

Mike and Kara Pack – Nevada. Tel 702 8753010(cell). 702 5685515(hm). Email – Mike Pack@cashmanequipment.com

James Thorne – Selah,WA. Tel 509 4800332. Email – grablifejim@yahoo.com

Jim and Sherri Prevost – Montana. Tel 406 4852471. Email – justonslk@hotmail.com